Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Lisa Roth

Lisa Roth

Executive Director/Environmental Services Manager

Email: lisa.roth@ansonplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641 ext. 211

Elizabeth Marinelli

Elizabeth Marinelli

Director of Care

Email: elizabeth.marinelli@ansonplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641 ext. 216

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Melony Cooper

Melony Cooper

CDOC-IPAC

Email: melony.cooper@responsivegroup.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641 ext. 224

Jessica Barber

Jessica Barber

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Email: jessica.barber@ansonplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641 ext. 215

Vacant

Business Office Manager

Emilie Swent

Emilie Swent

Programs Manager

Email: emilie.swent@ansonplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641 ext. 223

Natalie Papalia

Employee Engagement Specialist

Email: natalie.papalia@ansonplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641

Charity Schaeffer

Food Services Manager

Email: charity.schaeffer@ansonplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-768-1641